Analyst Coverage

Average Target Price – R$ 28.50

Institution Analyst Target Price Last Review
BTG Pactual  Luis Guanais 
luiz.guanais@btgpactual.com
R$28.00
Buy 
09/29/2023
Eleven  Victoria Minatto
victoria.minatto@elevenresearch.com
R$20.00
Buy
08/10/2022
Itaú BBA  Thiago Macruz
thiago.macruz@itaubba.com
R$28.00
Buy 
09/15/2023
Morgan Stanley  Julia Rizzo
julia.rizzo@morganstanley.com
R$31.00
Buy 
02/20/2024
 Santander  Ruben Couto 
ruben.couto@santander.com.br
R$30.00
Buy
08/21/2023
Citibank João Soares
joao.soares@citi.com
R$30.00
Buy
02/09/2024
XP Investimentos Danniela Eiger
danniela.eiger@xpi.com.br
R$28.00
Buy
08/17/2023
UBS Vinícius Strano
vinicius.strano@ubs.com
R$31.00
Buy
01/19/2024
Safra Vitor Pini
vitor.pini@safra.com.br
R$28.50
Buy
09/03/2023
Bank of America Robert E. Ford Aguilar
robert.e.ford@bofa.com
R$29.00
Buy
11/08/2023
Jefferies Pedro Baptista
pbaptista@jefferies.com
R$30.00
Buy
12/01/2023

 

© 2024 – Todos Direitos Reservados